My whining .

So how come some of you make addons in c++ and stuff, from where do you get the knowledge ? I don’t there is enough of it in the documents and this engine is kinda new so how did you learn it so fast ? . maybe it is because some of you are experienced programmers and able to figure it all out just by reading the source code that comes with it ? or 150+ IQ perhaps ? XD ( I’m a hobbyist, did some javascript, c# and python, learned some c++ but didnt use it yet… )
It makes me feel like i’m not good enough for this **** :frowning: .

Get used to it! It is for serious developers who’s doing this because that’s their work .Everything is done on C++ ,so having knowledge in C++ you could do everything.About IQ it is very funny to hear ,**** ,i’m tired of topics like this .One more time, it is very very strong engine ,for serious people ,others ,called “indies” ( :slight_smile: ) where given this engine to have fun and of course to be able to try to do something ,they should think about whether it fits them or not ,I mean game dev’s staff. 95 % people who are here just indies :slight_smile: ,and that’s OK. Nothing personal only business …

P.s My subscribtion will expire after 2 days ,and I won’t resubscribe again ,EPIC still can’t do simple animation work in MP ,It was bugged in UDK where "node player 1 or player 2 didn’t work " here in UE4 we have the same situation .Stupid replica of simple animation doesn’t work in MultiPLayer.I’m tired of this s**t.

Cheers.

By the way,UE4 has its beta for some people for a long time.So some people here were beta testers.