My Unreal Engine learning road :)

So as you may know already from the title i am new to the unreal engine. I think it is a great engine and i really had fun with it. I begun learning about unreal a week and a half ago? - about two weeks ago. To make my learning more motivating and satisfying i made a document with a todo list for a day. In that todo list i wrote down points i wanted to accomplish for the day. I thought it may be fun for some of you to read through it so i am going to try to post it in this topic. Have fun reading through the list. And if you have any thoughts you want to share with me, maybe some ideas how i can improve my knowledge about the different features i would highly appreciate it. And btw sorry for my bad english :slight_smile:

Tuesday 09.02.2016:
Started: 16.40
Pauses: 3
Learning the basics of UE4 editor:
:heavy_check_mark: Start watching the whole series of videos named “Intro to the UE4 Editor” at the ue4 learning resources site @anonymous_user_e84a955f (16-02-09 16:47)
:heavy_check_mark: Do the same things as shown in the videos/ follow the instructor across the videos. @anonymous_user_e84a955f (16-02-09 18:47)
:heavy_check_mark: @critical Finish watching the series @anonymous_user_e84a955f (16-02-09 18:47)
:heavy_check_mark: Play around the editor for about 15 minutes/ Explore all the options available in different tabs etc. @anonymous_user_e84a955f (16-02-09 19:05)
:heavy_check_mark: See and read all the descriptions that describe options, sliders, check-boxes, windows etc. @anonymous_user_e84a955f (16-02-09 19:05)
Stopped :19.05
Time used : 2h 25min
Description of the day:
Today i walked through a simple introduction around the unreal engine. Got to know what different windows do, how i can navigate around, place objects, how the content browser works, got a look at different options, how to manipulate objects. Videos were simple to follow and i got a feeling that i understood everything from those videos.