Modeler looking to help

Hello. I work with 3ds Max to create models. I have a lot of modeling experience and I am looking for new, fun things to model. I can do high / low poly models. I am not good with organic. I have done a little rigging, but it has been a couple of years. It should not be hard to pick up with 3ds Max if needed. I can also use Substance Painter / Photoshop to make great textures. If you are in need of a modeler / texture artist for your mod projects, please let me know. I would love to help.

If you are interested I am currently looking for team members for a total conversion project.
The basic idea is that I would like to take a more “realistic” approach to what a player would actually do when stranded on an island full of dinos.
That means most creatures are not tameable and instead the human part becomes more important.
Planned are reworks of the crafting system (less grinding, more steps), so we’d need models of tools and tool stations, for some tools icons might suffice, more diversity regarding weapons ( different types of narcotic and with that also different types / looks of existing weapons, as well as new weapons), in addition to that balance changes to existing items (items like bolas and traps will be much more important) as well as dinos (a trex should be nearly impossible to kill, if a group of players does manage it will give a LOT of resources) and the player ( food should be much more of an issue, in the future a nice touch would be to add different nourishment requirements, also the weather will play a greater role).
Another part that might be interesting to a modeller is that we plan a few more building types or at least to remodel existing types (stone walls as they are now appear to be using mortar while they are not, we will add new tiers of stone walls, some based on clay, and more advanced ones based on mortar, so different texture variations are needed here).