Modders needed

I am not good with software mostly pcs So i need a modder or team of modders to make a mod for my tribes server
I cant pay you sadly but any modders who do or make the project will get full credit for the creation but not the idea maybe itll be famous like valhalla or aku shima Ok so here it is a currency mod all dinos drop teeth now depending on type of dino and lv these can be use at 3 different in game shops: one buys dinoS each ehh cost a certain amount of teeth their would be a option for all dinos a mid lv version and a more expensive max wild lv DINO you can also buy mammals not sure how that would work maybe they just spawn by shop. Next shop buys weapons and gear. And last shop buys building supplies like walls and foundation. I also had a idea for a delux shop that sells ascendant items.

This is the base of the mod i have more ideas for expansions tho if you wanna tackle this mod plz freind me on steam

My steam name is Ninjapigg Message me any questions or suggestions to.

So why do you think anyone would do this?

Hey Ninja,