Mobile Provision / Signing Key - Not Found

Hi every one!

I am having serious problems when trying to launch my project on iOS platform. I don´t know why my mobile provision is not found, however I located it in [MyProjectDirectory > Build > iOS] as tutorial indicates. I have generated this mobile provision severals time in case that were the matter, but it didn´t work anyway.

I have followed the “iOS Quick Starter” tutorial as it commanded, but when I package the map in iOS appear the second image error.

Anyone could help me please?? I am an architect, not a developer.

106324-captura+de+pantalla+2016-09-09+a+las+10.41.49+a.m..png

Have you created a developer account with Apple. This will cost a one time fee of $99 but it is required in order to acquire the certificates and provisions needed to deploy to an iOS device.

I did. I also have downloaded developer certification and mobile provisioning. The last one is located in build folder inside the project. I have followed the tutorials. I don’t understand why it´s not working.

In the first image above, you will have to press the button that says “Import Certificate” and when prompted, navigate to the folder where certificates and provisions are located and select the certification file. Then, above that, do the same for the “Import Provision” button, only import a provision file this time. In both cases they should be the only ones you can select.

Once imported, you should be able to launch on or package for an iOS device. Let me know if you’re still having a problem after that.

Hi again ,

That´s the matter actually. I have tried to import the provisions I have downloaded from apple.developer website several times and it didn´t work. It says “no provisions found” every time I try to import it. As regard the certificate I think it´s ok, I asume it´s correctly loaded as I can see.