MOBA Starter Kit

Hello to all, I am a Spanish developer, and please do not judge my English. Because of the confinement I have a disastrous financial situation; I’ve decided to create a fairly ambitious new asset for the Marketplace. I am working to give you the highest quality that is in my hand and above all I open this thread, to show you the development, and that you can participate with your opinions. Thank you!

First of all. What have I done so far? -We go in parts:

Camera, FOG, Targeting System, Game Style, Configuration Examples:
[SPOILER]- **RTS Camera, **Fog Of War:

[SPOILER]

[/SPOILER]

[SPOILER]

[/SPOILER]

**- Mini Map: **Works with Fog, and move character to click location. You can customize the hero icons, and the minions will appear in small red or green icons depending if they are from the same team as you.

[SPOILER]Minimap_Example.png[/SPOILER]

- 3D Targeting System: Works, and by colors, Yellow = Neutral, Green = Friendly, Red: Hostile.

[SPOILER]

[/SPOILER]

Yes, the sword is seen, it is because I did not delete the reference in the possessed character. xD

• Movement: U Can decide Click or Wasd Movement.

[SPOILER]ClickMove_Example.jpg[/SPOILER]

[SPOILER]SelectCam_Example.png[/SPOILER]

Yes, everything is planned so you can configure your style of game or camera without having to program anything.

Wait a moment … You read correctly, there are Third Person options. Can you imagine being able to transform your game in two clicks? With this asset it is possible.

[SPOILER]

[/SPOILER]

[SPOILER]

[/SPOILER]

You can also set a target, to rotate about as in a traditional targeting system.[/SPOILER]

**Combat System: **