So I was cleaning up my project last night and making it more organized. Moving stuff to diff folders etc. And moved the maps from starter content to a base folder I had named maps, and the maps from 3rd person template. It worked at first but when I shut down and restarded it seemed to have permanently deleted said moved maps (and some materials 3d models that I don’t feel like going into detail to mention allong with about 10 indepth blueprints).
Why is the moving folders and migrating in general so sketchy?
It’s ok that I lost this the main thing I lost was a showcase level. :’(
But rebuilding I will be able to succeed where I failed and workout the kinks that I came upon. So it doesn’t bother me to a extreme extent.
P.S. This was done with 4.15 no source control.