Metal heads

Hi everyone.

I’ve been wanting to show stuff off on here for a long time now, but never really could show off anything, I was too scared to, but over that time, I have overcome that fear, and I want to show you all a game I’ve been working on for since start of 2018 called Metal Heads.

ABOUT
Metal Heads is a crazy, action packed party game where up to 8 of you and your friends go head to head in a series of challenging, but fun mini-games.
Currently featuring over 15 mini-games, multiple board game modes, character customization, mini-game and board game level editors, with much more content to come post-launch.
Metal Heads aims to give you an all round party game experience that will never leave you wanting more and make you want to come back to it for years to come.

The game is scheduled to be released in 2020.

FEATURES
*** 8 Player local and online, or a combination of both.** (currently it is just local multiplayer, I will do online before launch)
*** 30+ Mini-games at launch** (15-16 currently with about 18 extra prototypes that look like white-box levels, but have functionality to be somewhat playable. Mini-games are designed in a way that they are all shared screen, no split screen mini-games should exist at all. And all mini-games should cater to different skill sets so a person who’s better at platforming may win in a platforming mini-game, but maybe not be as strong as someone else in a game of a memory or reaction time)
*** Multiple board game modes and board game types** (Currently there is just the classic board game mode where players roll a dice and do a platforming sequence to move to their next destination, however later, I will introduce other board game modes that are inspired by some of the more popular board games out there.)