Marketing and copyright questions

Hi i am new to dev and sorry if i am asking in the wrong section in case it is but my question is about the copyright issue i am going to open an account in play dev and i would like to know things so i don’t get in copyright issue ,hope some one who have experience to answer my question or someone from epic team :

1: can i publish Tappy Chicken in play even without change ? as i know its free sample .(just want to know if its possible not to do it ^-^ )

1. can i publish Tappy Chicken with only replacing the Chicken with something else :slight_smile: ?

2. can i publish a game that contain piece of unknown music ? and when i will get copyright issue ? if the owner report the game that have his music or will search about the music ?

3. once i finish my project can i upload it directly to the play or i need a permission from epic team and if yes then how ?

4. if i upload my game to play then who make the compatibility test as i don’t think every developer have 20 phones to test it on them all .

5. if i upload a game to play and then the game get copyright issue later and it get removed coz it have a music with no license can i remove the music from the game later and upload it again with same name ?

6. can i use name for my game like “mario in jungle” ?if not can i use name "mario in jungle unofficial " or “mario in jungle fan made” game ? if still not then how can i make a fun made game for my favorite classic games ?

8.is it fine if i make a free game with a music and type in the credit the owner of that music ?

1. if my game look like super mario then can i put the key ward or tag to my game “super mario” ?

thanks a lot , and excuse my bad eng if its there .

hope if some one else have question too to it here as we are new to game development and we don’t like to fall in unknown issue .