Download

Looking for team mates to grow with

Hello all,

My name is Casey Sharer, I have always had a strong passion for creation and video games which has been a very large part of my life. I started modding back with DOOM 2 creating WAD files for the game and was hooked, I later made levels and arenas for Unreal Tournament and Duke Nukem 3D and my last project was for NWO recreating Ravenloft modules with level design and quest flow.
I am somewhat proficient with Photoshop and have been using it since 1999.
My biggest life goal is to create one of the most awesome games the world has seen to date and start a company with some awesome talented individuals here in Oregon and just sitting around thinking about it does not get it done, so here I am.
I have a Associates degree in Computer Animation and Modeling however, If I was to do this on my own I could spend a life time and not finish since this would be a side project to my primary job.

With the generosity of the EPIC team in making UE4 available to all of us who aspire to create grate games there has been no better time to do this. I have zbrush license and have been using the program for over a year now (absolutely amazing by the way) to make game assets and also am willing to license 3D animation software such as Studio max 3D or Maya to complete the goals we set as a team. My style is dark in nature always loved conceptualizing and making monsters and stuff that visually looks awesome.

If you are interested send me a PM and let me know. I would like to start conceptualizing this game and get it started. I am currently working on building a library of game assets for level design so that is keeping me plenty busy.

Thank you all for reading my post and I look forward to hearing form some of you out there that have the same goals as I do, I am hoping that this venture turns into something that will fun the group as a company, who’s passion is to just make great games.