Looking for some BluePrint Programmers and Anyone Interested in Creating a For Profit Game

The video attached has few samples of characters I have modeled, texted and animated in Maya. There are more and obviously more animations. I have finished all the character animations and models only for the prototype build. There will be more needed later on. I just hope it gives you an idea of what the character style is going to be like.

So I’m new to Unreal Engine and new to the Unreal Engine blueprint system as I can only do the basics right now. I thought I could learn the blueprint system as I went on with production for my game but realized that it would take too long for me to learn the blueprint system and try to finish this game at a reasonable time. I do plan to learn how to blueprint better but sometimes I need to focus more on my strengths.