Looking for programmers who like fantasy-games

Hi, my name is Simon, I’m a former video game journalist, and I’m looking for Unreal Engine 4-programmers who can help me make my dream project. It’s a mythologically inspired walking simulator in which you play as an Irish god. It’s about legends, wolves, druids and such, but I can’t say more than that right now. I wrote the pitch and will aspire to be the best game director/writer alive.

Here’s some of the pitch - there’s more where this came from, including the story!

The following is Simon’s and Skywolf Interactive’s (not a company yet) proposal for an original walking simulator playable on all PCs and laptops. The Hunting God is inspired by classical Irish/Celtic mythology and focuses on beautiful scenery, animals, legends, heroes and non-linear storytelling. As many games today substitute narrativity with excessively outrageous multiplayer-extravaganza, The Hunting God aspires to encompass everything that is thrilling, entertaining and emotionally resonating about a good, old-fashioned story with minimal distractions. This initial document will be expanded upon and modified once production begins.

Game Design - Overview: