Looking for collaborator(s) on UE game project T. T

Hi everybody, I am, a MFA game design student from NYU Game Center, I am here creating this post to look for potential collaborator(s) on my thesis project. I am currently developing a local-multiplayer game with Unreal as my thesis project, I have been working on it for about a semester now (four months) the core mechanism has designed and a couple prototype demos are built as well, but I am not confident about finishing it all by myself in the next semester (by finishing I mean a polished demo).

The reason I am looking for collaborator outside my school is because most of my friends here don’t work with Unreal platform, the only teacher (as far as I know) who has some experience with UE4 has quit the job LOL.

About myself, I have never coded before my master study, I was an architect before NYU, so it’s been a struggle for me to even identify the problem I encounter with in blueprint, not to mention more fancy tricks I have wanted to add into my game… but still I tried a lot of YTB videos and built the basic function for the game.

Here is an itch.io page I made for the demo of this game, you are welcome to download it and play it yourself, it’s not a good looking demo, but it should be enough to explain itself. I have been getting a lot of positive feedback from my professors and other game testers, I believe it has some potential in it and a lot of room for improvement. Here is the link to the page:

So I hope to find collaborator(s) who are:

1. Good at blueprint/coding (at least better than me).
  2. Good at blueprint/coding (at least better than me).
  3. Good at blueprint/coding (at least better than me).
  4. Have some knowledge about game design.
  5. Have some knowledge about game art.
  6. Be able to work together online (or in person, I am in NY).