Looking for Blueprinter to help finish Endless Runner

[CONTRACT/ROYALTY] <Blueprinter/programmer>

**Project Title:
<Galactic Goldrush>

**Description:
<Fly through space, get minerals, get powerups, get high scores. It’s a very simple game, and my first real attempt at a serious project.>

Includes:

• endless runner format
  • harvest minerals while flying through space.
  • minerals compound your high score/buy different spaceships
  • powerups either help or screw your **** up.
  • Sound clips from actual NASA missions.
  • A bright look into the future of Asteroid mining to get young minds thinking of possibilities.

Gameplay Video

**Team Name:
Just myself (Sam Carlson,) and hopefully you!

Team Structure**:
I’m currently the only one working on this. I am primarily an artist, but I’ve done everything on the project so far. Everything is done in blueprints, but with my luck, I probably approached it the wrong way anyways. I followed some Youtube tutorials and cobbled together a working prototype, including all of the mechanics, but I really need somebody at this point who knows what they are doing. Somebody who can help me polish this thing off and get it the hell out there.
Previous Work:N/A, this is my first game
********************Instagram
Website

**Talent Required:
<Blueprint Scripting/technical partner>

• Somebody who knows their way around blueprints
  • somebody who has Shipped a game before on mobile
  • Able to make a leaderboard/high score system
  • Able to salvage any wreckage I’ve created with my prototype…
  • Be a nice person who is easy to work with!

Either Send me a PM here, or shoot me an email to discuss things further!
E-mail: <carlsonsamuel(at)gmail.com>

Thanks for your time.

I made similar game on mobiles, it sold whole 3 copies. However it was great learning experience.

Anyway i have some questions:

• is this using paper 2d, or objects are 3d?
  • did you optimize materials and light shaders for mobiles?