Looking for a Team to create an online 2 player Co-Op first person Dungeon Crawler game

I am looking to create an online 2 player Co-Op dungeon crawler FPS game and need help with the inner working of the game and I mean all of it, The script is already fully complete and just need a team to help bring it to life. I am not afraid to learn a bit while I assist in the creation of said game but I am a complete beginner to Game Design/Development and would probably only be useful in assisting the Art team in building as close to what I envision what the Dungeon Tower and Characters would look like and in helping the sound team create and edit the sounds as I am very Experienced with Audio Engineering. At this time I can promise you portfolio rights from the beginning and cannot guarantee payment as of this moment as the funds for the game will be coming straight from my pocket. Please do not let that deter you and assist me in creating this project I am very passionate about. The game won’t be too big either as it is intended to be an hour long at most, it is set in modern times and has a couple cinematic scenes and voice acting, Do not worry about the voice acting as I already have them on standby. Upon any kind of additional funding or profit, I will then move forward with the team in creating a contract to reimburse them for the time and energy they invested in me.

Hello @MiniMur, I’m also developing a Multiplayer FPS Dungeon Crawler. A Couple cinematic scenes and voice acting already ate up your budget.

Do you have any Advice for me @TechLord that may assist me in building this game? Should I promise a percentage of the monthly revenue?

@MiniMur As a personal taste I preferred it when people were up front and honest from the get go. There is no guarantee an idea will ever get the financial success that is promised to people (Not that it doesn’t deserve it though!)