Looking for 3D Modeler, Animator, and Concept Artist (Also a StoryWriter if you need a team) :)

First let me introduce myself, my name is and I am 17 years-old. Since I was little I always wanted to make a game, I have enjoyed them since I was 3 years-old and knew from around the age of 5 that I wanted to do game development.

Now I am a beginner in Unreal Engine and coding/developing at all, but I am learning and watching tons of things to help everyday.

I am looking for a small team that is going to help with a game that I have started on (not much but I have). I can do things like 2D art and learning how to develop, but when it comes to 3D modeling I am completely lost and need help. As well as animating, that I am lost as well. Concept artist would be nice due to the fact my art isn’t really on that level as some people.

The game I have in mind is a SinglePlayer Survival that has a lot of features to it to keep a player entertained, but also to not have it too complex. If you have ever heard of the Long Dark, then the main basis of the game is kind of what I am going for, but with a lot more added to it.

Basically you start out in the middle of the woods, there was a whole kind of fallout of a world… not nuclear or zombie apocalypse (can work out more if we get a Story Writer). You have nothing but a flashlight, water bottle, and the clothes on your back. You have to go through the woods finding loot inside cabins, abandoned campsites, to survive in the wilderness.