LFW | PAID/UNPAID/CONTRACT/ROYALTY |Intermediate | Concept Creator, Story Writer, Music Composer

Hello everyone, I’m Kyero Di Nelma.

I have only recently downloaded Unreal Engine 4, so my experience with the gaming software is severely limited though I am aiming to change that by taking several udemy classes as well as watching dozens of youtube tutorials from Unreal themselves and other users who are familiar with the software.

Where I really excel, however, and where I can offer high-quality experience and results are in the following categories:

*Conceptualization:* (I've been a creative writer for around 18 years)
  • Story/Plot

• World Background Lore (I can provide Elder Scrolls-style background lore going back as far as you want so long as I know what you want from me regarding content)

• Character Designs (written appearance information, no art) Descriptions, Backstories, Relationships, Family History, etc.

Consultant:

• Combat

• I have been a martial artist for 20 years and have studied the foundational principles of 13 styles, so I know my way around combat and how the human body actually responds to being hit in various ways. As well I can easily tell those who enjoy gore-based combat where the best places to target are for realistic blood spurts, sprays, and spatters to make more intense and violent games that extra bit of realism.

Music Composition:

• I have been studying/practicing orchestral composition for around 3 years now. I work primarily with the orchestral medium, but I have access to electronic sound sample libraries as well to create diverse and highly flexible soundscapes for your project. So long as you provide me with a good source of inspiration for your project I can compose almost any kind of music for you.