[LFW PAID] ☆ Need a Teacher / Tutor? Learn Unreal Engine (and Blender)

Aloha~ I hope this finds you in wonderful spirits! I am the lead for the Unreal Engine Hawaii Community ( HI Unreal Engine | Meetup ). I have been teaching and assisting groups with the Unreal Engine (and Blender) since 2014. I am returning to teaching after a two year break. In the past, I have done presentations and lessons at conventions and in classrooms. I am currently looking to provide 1-on-1 lessons; though, I am open to hosting a group course.

We can work in an existing project of yours or start a new one!
The type and depth of the course will depend on where you want to focus your personal lessons. Before your sessions, we will discuss your short term goals and come up with a basic plan for the course (8 sessions). Complete beginners that would like a general walkthrough of the most common features are welcome~

You will get homework! :slight_smile: -and various resources specific to your learning needs. Assets may be provided for use during lessons. They may include 3D models, textures (and art), materials, animations, sound files, particles, example maps/environments, etc.

Course rate:

**$300 / 8 Sessions** - Each session is approx. 90-120 min.

**$200 / 8 Sessions** - Each session is approx. 60-75 min.

Group rates vary on the size
** If you have children under 13 years old that are interested in 3D art or game development, I have a special program and rate for that.

(Ideally, meeting twice a week. Ask me about other options.)
A course may contain both Unreal Engine and Blender lessons if you wish.

Join the discord by hitting the link: :point_right: Elements.of.Life

If you have read this far, just message me. I am sure we can work something out, whatever your concerns may be.

5 Likes