[LFW]Conciliator|Sound: Experienced Composer/Producer, Indie Prices

Hello, I’m a composer, producer, and musician at https://www.conciliatorsound.com. I have experience working on retail-release and amateur games, trailers, short animations, and more. I’m currently looking for new cool projects to work on. At my website you can find testimonials and example tracks, and my full portfolio is at my SoundCloud. If you’re looking for unique, original music catered to the particular genre or aesthetic you’re going for, or just have some questions or comments, please hit me up! I charge indie-game rates that can be negotiated depending on your budget and needs. I’m also open-minded to weird or experimental projects. If you want to go ahead and contact me directly,[EMAIL=“jonas.mccartha@gmail.com”] here’s my e-mail. Thanks for considering me for your project!

Recently worked on organizing some of my past work based on style, and putting together some retro tunes using SNES soundfonts!

Currently looking for more projects. Visit my website or soundcloud for me details, and thanks for your interest!

Created this atmospheric piano piece that I like a lot…Currently looking for new projects to work on, thanks again for your interest!

Hello again, I’m getting back in the game after a hiatus I took to finish my bachelor’s in software engineering. I’m now looking again for new projects to work on, so please check out my work if you’re looking for affordable music and sound design for your project! I’ve also put up new songs at http://soundcloud.com/conciliatorand reorganized my website at http://www.conciliatormusic.com.

You able to do anything with scifi and fast paced action ?

For sure, do you want to [EMAIL=“jonas.mccartha@gmail.com”]e-mail me and we’ll suss out the details? jonas.mccartha@gmail.com