Launcher ideas: Wishlist

I can’t afford to purchase all of the Marketplace items i would like to use in my game at once as i am a part time game developer like i assume more than a fair share of us are. Aside from just selfishly allowing me to be lazy about remembering the items i had once wanted to purchase (getting harder with the amount of content growing), Social sharing of wishlists means friends and family who know you’re passionatly digging into making a game can give you a motivational bump or present anytime motivating us to keep pushing forward as well as to talk about our project and wishlist like a mini crowdfunding campaign. People who aren’t good at asking for help or running a funding campaign or dont think they are significant enough to warrant one can still feel that inspirational excitement of someone saying “that sounds cool, i would buy that”

Please revise the marketplace to allow us to save wishlists of MarketPlace content.
Please allow us to share these lists to social networks (publicly available to everyone)
Please allow strangers to purchase wishlist items directly into my Epic account (any item they choose or just the next item in my ranked wishlist)
Please allow them to provide personal information or do it anonymously
and if you really want to support the idea of micro-crowdfunding (i just made that up) allow us wishlisters to offer incentives like i will run a build right now or send the last one that didnt crash flaws and all so you can instantly see where i’m at (build an NDA covering incentives specifically into the purchase Terms and Conditions)

Note for Epic to prioritize this request: