Launch Error

I’m pretty new to doing actual development, but have a lot of experience with 3D asset creation. I’ve just set up provisioning and certificates for deployment to an iPad pro, but keep getting a launch failed result, after things went along fine at the beiginning. I used the 3rd person example map, and set it to deploy on the iPad, then watched it go through the steps mentioned in the quickstart, with the exception of getting deployment. I’m enclosing the final lines of the error log in case you guys can read it and tell me what I did wrong. It deploys fine to LocalDevice. I’m running the absolute latest XCode, but not Catalina yet, and haven’t updated the iPad to be compatible with Catalina, so it’s running iOS 12.4.1 and Unreal version 4.23.1

​​​​​​LogPlayLevel:   Running as local instance
LogPlayLevel:   [DD] Trying to connect to mobile device running iOS ...
LogPlayLevel:   [DD] Mobile Device 'Nick's iPad' connected
LogPlayLevel:   Failed to connect to bundle 'com.YourCompany.iOSTester' with Unknown error 0xE80000B7
LogPlayLevel: Error:   [DD]  ... Error: Failed to connect to bundle 'com.YourCompany.iOSTester'
LogPlayLevel:   [DD]
LogPlayLevel: Took 3.297236s to run mono, ExitCode=0
LogPlayLevel: ********** DEPLOY COMMAND COMPLETED **********
LogPlayLevel: ********** RUN COMMAND STARTED **********
LogPlayLevel: Starting Client....
LogPlayLevel: Completed Launch On Stage: Deploy Task, Time: 86.616501
LogPlayLevel: Running: /usr/bin/env /usr/bin/instruments -w 'e5422044cb986314e6518549c2a7a721f8fbeb3b' -t 'Activity Monitor' -D "/Volumes/Drobo/UNREAL Projects/iOSTester/Saved/StagedBuilds/IOS/launch.trace" 'com.YourCompany.iOSTester'
LogPlayLevel: CoreData: annotation:  Failed to load optimized model at path '/Applications/Xcode.app/Contents/Applications/Instruments.app/Contents/Frameworks/InstrumentsPackaging.framework/Versions/A/Resources/XRPackageModel.momd/XRPackageModel 9.0.omo'