Is this a good deal? I need some advice moving forward with my game project.

Hi guys, I live in Zambia (Africa) and I’ve been developing my game for the past 7 months, I recently decided to slow down and may even halt development for a few months in order to raise some funds due to luck of proper equipment & money to pay bills,
(I’m using my neighbors keyboard at the moment so I definitely need some new equipment) I posted about this on my twitter a few nights ago and I was contacted another ue4 developer who proposed to help with a bit of funding & to help sell my game for a few things in return,

What his offering me now.
1: To purchase necessary equipment required to complete my game. within a reasonable prices
2: To help get my game on steam greenlit, of course there’s no guarantee that the game will be greenlit but the fact that I live in Zambia means that I can’t even register for the greenlit program even if I have the money to.
3: To share all assets his purchased & and will purchase from the unreal engine market place across all our projects (I don’t know how legal this is)

What he wants me to give him
1: For now he mainly wants me to help him create maps for his first person multi-player game.
2: Finally he wants a long term partnership, where he gets 25% of revenue profits on games I make, and I get 25% of profits on games he makes.

I’m not sure how these partnerships go but 25% sounds like a big number to me especially when I think of how Epic Games only take 5% of revenue for using Unreal Engine.