Is Point a Navmash

I’m new in C++ and Unreal4. I try to find out if a point is reachable via the Navmash or not.
I’m generating random points in an Area for an Ai. But maybe the point is on a tree or in water….

Sadly I can’t find a tutorial or documentation how the NavigationSystem, NavigationGraph, NavigationComponent, … working together. So I start to stealing code snippets from the API. I know the hole Behavior Tree is still in experimental but maybe you can recommend something.

I try to use [FONT=Courier New]TestPathSync(https://docs.unrealengine.com/latest/INT/API/Runtime/Engine/AI/Navigation/UNavigationSystem/TestPathSync/index.html)
But I can’t get the Parameter Right. Here is some code, I currently playing with but I seems like everything is messed up.

bool AGregariousAnimalController::IsPointOnNavMesh(FVector start, FVector target){
	AAIController* Ai = static_cast<AAIController*>(this);
	UNavigationSystem* NavSys = GetWorld()->GetNavigationSystem();
	UObject* Owner = StaticCast<UObject*>(this);
	ANavigationGraph* NavGraph = GetWorld()->SpawnActor<ANavigationGraph>();
	ANavigationData* NavData = StaticCast<ANavigationData*>(NavGraph);
	class ANavigationData* NavDataClass = NavData;

TSubclassOf<UNavigationQueryFilter> FilterClass;
	TSharedPtr<const FNavigationQueryFilter, ESPMode::NotThreadSafe> queryFilter = UNavigationQueryFilter::GetQueryFilter(Ai, FilterClass);
	FPathFindingQuery Query = {};
	Query.NavData = NavDataClass;
	Query.StartLocation = start;
	Query.EndLocation = target;
	Query.QueryFilter = queryFilter;//NavGraph->GetDefaultQueryFilter();

//FPathFindingQuery query = { Owner, NavDataClass, start, target, NavData->GetDefaultQueryFilter()};
	return NavSys->TestPathSync(Query, EPathFindingMode::Regular);
	//return false;
}

Now I getting an access violation error at runtime when I try to call GetNavigationSystem?
But also [FONT=Courier New]SpawnActor<ANavigationGraph>() does not feel right too. (But I can store this in a class variable)