Is Nativizing Blueprints the magic function for non-coders?

Or is there some situations where diy C++ coding is better? When optimizing games? Or During dev?

I’m new so, go figure my broad question :p.

I am not an expert, but it seems that regular C++ wins every time as far as speed and flexibility within the engine. If you get deeper into your project there will be times when C++ is the only way to manipulate or extend some things. I tried nativizing an entire project a few times, and the load times reduced dramatically in a blueprint only project. Nativizing still seems to be in early stages as it can break random things so I would just use the exclusive mode and test it with individual blueprints that are math heavy or used most often. Here is an example of how fast it can speed up crazy stuff on tick.

Thanks, though I’ve already seen that video.
Problem is, that I have no experience with coding, so I don’t know how, or what that test relates to, compared to game performance / functions.

Well I have noticed that spawning a lot of things using blueprint functions can cause frame drops where c++ might not struggle as much. I guess it is related to the virtual machine blueprints require or just the extra code they can require. For instance, spawning and destroying a bunch of bullets or projectiles in a short time, ai behavior updates, etc. But from my small experience blueprints usually do the job fine even on the single game thread, especially in standalone you probably do not even need to nativize anything. Though I have noticed setting up 30+ a.i. with tick functions can cripple things really fast. UMG ui updates can even do it.

There is a marketplace item that allows multi-threading in blueprint functions if performance is a worry, it should work fine past 4.15:

I am personally trying to further knowledge in C++ because it is invaluable to know code in pretty much any area of computing. It can save you so much time doing pretty much anything.