Is Character Creator 3 good enough for UE4 ?

Hi guys.

I’m creating a 3rd person game(still learning the basics) and I thought about using the Character Creator 3(Character Creator - Fast Create Realistic and Stylized Characters) for creating my main characters and also for the NPCs.
I would love it to be as realistic as possible but as I am a single developer with basic 3D modeling skills yet, I am well aware that I am FAR from creating something perfect as recent AAA games out there.

Question:
Is Character Creator good enough for a start ? I will only create human characters, no monsters or anything else.
I know they can export to Unreal, but should I just export to Unreal or should I polish it a bit better in Blender or any other tool like that ?
Can you name any popular game that uses Character Creator 3 ?

Also, do you recommend anything else other than Character Creator 3 for this ?

Cheers!

Well any tool that supports the FBX pipeline is a good option but my main complaint with Character Creator is first cost and second CC is more of a middle wear solution that does have it’s limitations as to building franchised based characters. Overall though if you are in need of an animation tool Iclone + Character Creator is a good option if you are serious about you character animation pipeline and more so if your a team of one and have the dollars to spend on your tools. There is also, or once was, hidden costs of having to pay an export license. The more you look at it there is a base cost but to add functionality you will need to purchase other modules.