"Introduction to UE4 Programming" Tut Not Working Wit 4.6 ?

Hello mates.

I am new to the UE4 programming. Decided to make a start and got on this one.

https://docs.unrealengine.com/latest/INT/Videos/Player/index.html?series=PLZlv_N0_O1gb5xvsc7VM7pfoRAKLuIcFi&video=ZPn4N3ckP8I

Then I remembered with 4.6 some changes were made. Than followed here to make the necessary changes with cınstructor and pointers.

https://forums.unrealengine.com/showthread.php?53389-4-6-Transition-Guide

But I still get tremendous errors ( around 25) fır just a a .cpp and .h file that include around 20 lines of code or something. Serch around quite a bi but decided to ask it on forums to see if I can get some help.

I just created an Actor from editor just like the tutorial suggested and here is the .cpp and .h files, error log and a screenshot.

Visual Studio 2013, x64.

.h

// Fill out your copyright notice in the Description page of Project Settings.

#pragma once

#include "GameFramework/Actor.h"
#include "Pickup.generated.h"

UCLASS()
class TUTORIALCODE_API APickup : public AActor
{
	GENERATED_BODY()

APickup(const FObjectInitializer& ObjectInitializer);

/** True when the pickup is available to be picked, faşse if something deactivates the pickup. */
	UPROPERTY(EditAnywhere, BlueprintReadWrite, Category = Pickup)
	bool bIsActive;

/**Simple collision component to use as root component*/
	UPROPERTY(VisibleDefaultOnly, BlueprintReadOnly, Category = Pickup)
	USphereComponent* BaseCollisionComponent;

/**Static mesh to represent the pickup in the level*/
	UPROPERTY(VisibleDefaultOnly, BlueprintReadOnly, Category = Pickup)
	UStaticMeshComponent* PickupMesh;

/**Function to call when the pickup is collected*/
	UFUNCTION(BlueprintNativeEvent)
	void OnPickedUp();
};

.cpp

// Fill out your copyright notice in the Description page of Project Settings.

#include "TutorialCode.h"
#include "Pickup.h"

APickup::APickup(const FObjectInitializer& ObjectInitializer)
: Super(ObjectInitializer)
{