Download

Into The War On Steam

Hello I am the owner of Small Town Studios and we are working on our game Into the War which is available on Steam. We have had a lot of issues over the last year including having our servers offline for almost 4 months. We are currently working on reviving the game. We built it originally on Unity and are now switching it over to Unreal Engine as it is a much better Platform. The old team has quit working on the project and lost interest. So now that I am switching to Unreal and I am new to Unreal I am looking for a team to work on the project with me. I currently have 3 People on the team A programmer, A Director of Design and Community Relations and myself Project Manager.

What is Into The War?
Into the War is a Parkour FPS. Our concept of the game is Taking many of the popular features of the many popular FPS out on the market. Many of the current FPS games limit players to what there able to do. We at Small Town Studios would like to let players be able to do what they love all in one game. Planned Features include: Vehicle Warfare (Tanks, Aircraft, Watercraft, and Jeeps along with other Vehicles.), Leveling Features for Weapons and Soldiers with unlockable content as you progress, Full Character Customization, Customizable Weapons and equipables, Community Created Addons and Levels, Single Player and Co-OP Campaign modes with decisions that affect the outcome of the game, and many more features to come.

Into the War has been Green lit and is available for purchase on Steam. We have a lot to overcome due to some negative reviews from the servers being down and releasing the game too early. We are currently making sales but not many. So the positions will be paid with profit share. As we continue update the game and rebuild trust in the community I know the game will return to being profitable.