Income issues

Hi friends
These days I’m playing with UE4 blueprint and android coding (using eclipse).
I know that creating good games for android/IOS makes a lot of money for you and
I was watching a lot of your projects in the project section of the site. This question arouse in my head that is it possible for an individual fresh man like me to make lots of money through this work? saying that I’m not a professional at modeling and these stuff, just coding and blueprints.
please share your idea and give me motivations to continue my work cause I like gaming :slight_smile:
by the way introduce me if you know individuals who got successful at their work :slight_smile:
Thanks

Do you have a good idea for a game? If yes, then 100% possible! :slight_smile:

some how yees
I’m developing one :slight_smile:
Is there a webpage where I can check good and successful games to get idea from them ?

hi friends,
i do love games, playing and designing.
i dont think it is the right moment to discuss whether and how much money could be earned through making games.
Just do it because you love it.

Anything is possible if you have the drive and motivation to do it.

Now please don’t take this the wrong way … it is not intended as an attack against you … but expecting someone to spoon feed you with ideas will not help you make money in this industry. You need to be the one to come up with an idea and you need to be the one to make your idea a fruition.

Sometimes your idea will come to you while you are doing something or following a tutorial or even while you are walking down the street. Can it make money … yes … but that is dependent on you making your idea work and bringing it to the market.