Incapable of Launching Project On Android Device (Galaxy Tab A) Through Any Means.

Been stuck on this problem for 9 days at time of posting. This is my first time trying to run a project on android, and it has been a pain.
I have been trying to launch my UE5 project on a Samsung Galaxy Tab A, but have so far been unsuccessful. I have dug through the forums for a long while, trying numerous configurations while getting the same results.
I have also tried multiple ways of installing or running on the Android device.
Here are the results:

Quick Launch / Launch from Project Launcher:
Any time I try to do either, the launch process gets hung after this part each and every time, regardless of what I do (unless I incur an error).
Project name has been omitted, replaced by *

LogPlayLevel: Writing symbols to C:\Users\JC180\Documents\Unreal Projects\\Binaries/Android\_Symbols_v1/*-arm64\libUnreal.so
LogPlayLevel: ====1/22/2023 2:05:18 PM====COMPLETED MAKE APK=======================================================================
LogPlayLevel: GetPackageInfo ReturnValue: com.*.*
LogPlayLevel: Did not find package with receiver
LogPlayLevel: GetPackageInfo ReturnValue: 1

Each and every time, this happens. There are no errors or red of any sort in the rest of the log either, and the only message that might come after it is a maintenance log, presumably garbage collection.

Copy project to device and install .apk from there:
I have heard conflicting information on where or not this is a valid method. So far, any time I do this the device gives me the “App not installed” error. Rather vague, isn’t it? Because of that, it is next to impossible to get a solution, since everyone who gets the error likely has their own issues with independent solutions.
A final answer on whether this method is deprecated would also be nice.

Install the project using .BAT file: