I'm having a problem with my Aqua GUI pack

Hi guys!

I bought the MobileAquiaGUI from Unreal Marketplace, when I open the project I saw only 15% of the original content from the original pack that was written.
I would really appreciate if somebody bought that pack and share this false content in marketplace!

Thank you

you may want to check if the files are there in windows Brower as there is a bug with some packs with content not appearing in the engine, just an idea I have no experience with that pack.

it might be a problem with the marketplace I saw another thread with missing files from a pack you should ask the support

Hi Holly,

See the below from the MarketPlace FAQ thread.

You should write an email to the MarketPlace team, you have quite a few options here,

1.) You can point out how happy you’re with the product and give the developer a chance to put this right
2.) Go ahead and get a refund

What ever your choice you should supply the 85% of content you believe is missing from this pack. It will help Epic, developer and, future buyers.

Edit: Just read above this could be a bug…

Hope you get it sorted.

This was actually reported as a bug by me, but it was a fault on my end (and maybe a lack of proper notification on UE4’s end). I had the Paper2D plugin disabled when I imported a package that contained sprites, and UE4 didn’t know what to do with those files without the plugin enabled so it just didn’t show them in the editor.

@HollyOPK - make sure you have the Paper2D plugin enabled in your engine.

I already had the paper2D plugin enabled, the core of windows browser are only few things too, not even 10% of what was saying on the announce.

Excuse me, but you bought the same AquiaGUI or your bug was with another pack?

The Bumping Pub is suffering the same issue. When you download it you get a single candlelight particle. Which is funny, and cruel. Mostly cruel.