I want to learn UE4 to build a Survival game >>kind of<< like Minecraft.

I have no Experience with Unreal Engine 4, but I learn things quick. Especially by reverse engineering things. I picked up Blender quicker than my friend could teach it. I have a lot of experience with modeling in Blender, but not a lot in animating or texturing. Everybody has to start somewhere of course.

I have no money and I cannot afford paid lessons or such. Plus the internet is a beautiful place full of very generous people when it comes to knowledge.
What YouTube Channels or other streaming services offer instruction videos that will help me learn the basics, and eventually help me start building a survival game with some of the things I know I want players to be able to do. I’m fairly sure I could find what guides and information I need but I don’t claim to be an expert. I know I will certainly miss things so I figure, what better way to find knowledge on Unreal Engine other than the source and asking the community that uses it?

Are there any good Project Demos that I can play with to reverse engineer and understand their workings? I am phenomenal with understanding how things work just by taking them apart. I have taken no classes in Mechanics, but watching and helping my Dad I probably know more than a lot of First or possibly even Second year Automotive Graduates. The same applies for a host of other things, such as Blender which I mentioned before, Electronics, and even Construction.
I know I have a mind for this, and I need to start applying it especially since the Gaming market is taking over the Entertainment Industry.

Some of the things I know I want the game to have.
First on the list would be Construction of small huts to full on Homes or bunkers, and a Digging Mechanic which will include tools.

Next to do would be Hunger, Health, Armor, and a few other life Mechanics.