I need to make a game in a month and would prefer to do it in Unreal. Where do I begin?

Greetings! Name’s and I’m trying to get admitted to a uni in the Netherlands. Problem is; the assignment to get in is, to make a small game - i’ve attached a screen of the requirements. I’d like to do it in Unreal, because it seems to be used on the school a lot.

Now - I have no experience in making games themselves, but i’ve modded my Fallout: New Vegas, when I was 14, which was 10 years ago, which included modifying textures and attaching them in NifSkope and working with the Creation Kit, so i’m no stranger to what a mesh is and know some of the background in making the game. I’ve also done a lot of map-making in different games, mainly RTSs, like Company of Heroes, which I have played over the years and I don’t think the level-design in those games is simple. I also helped in Battlefield Play for Free’s beta-testing while active in bug reports and such on forums, same with World of Tanks and alpha-tested Survarium.

But I’ve never tried coding and I don’t know where to start - I have little time. I do have an idea, however. I’ll put it in italic, if you want to have a look - if not, skip it. I tried to make it as simple as possible to have any chance of making it in-time. I have only opened Unreal and had a quick look on some tutorials on how to make a top-down 2D game. I also work physically-demanding shifts in a car factory 5 days of the week, so I have at most 4 hours to work on the game per day, except for weekends. I need to turn in the assignment before 15th of May and it needs to be played by 5 people and has to have some reflection written for it.

The game would be 2D and top-down. It’d need a timer in the top-right, text-bubbles and a 2D animated sprite, able to walk across a small map. It also need a simple inventory, or a check-out list of ingredients to open and close.