I need guidance to improve my computer for real-time Walkthrough

Hello.

I would like to start by apologizing to you all, because I do not speak English correctly. Anyway, I will try to explain the query I have.

I have a computer and I would like to know if it is useful for what I need or have to improve it. I am an architect and I would like to make interactive walkthrough in real time with the Unreal Engine. The level of interaction that I want to achieve is, for example, virtual reality and augmented reality, also being able to change materials, objects, interact with lighting, etc.

To be able to work with this type of presentation without problems, components with special characteristics are required. For example, it cannot be any graphics card, or the motherboard has to be AMD, etc. My problem is that I do not know these specific characteristics and, for that reason, I would like to request your help.

My computer has the following characteristics:

System Model: System Product Name
BIOS: 1401 (type: UEFI)
Processor: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12-Core Processor (24 CPUs), ~3.8GHz
Memory: 65536MB RAM
Available OS Memory: 65454MB RAM
Page File: 11383MB used, 54069MB available
DirectX Version: DirectX 12
DX Setup Parameters: Not found
User DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
Miracast: Available, no HDCP
Microsoft Graphics Hybrid: Not Supported
DirectX Database Version: 1.0.8

Card name: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070
Manufacturer: NVIDIA
Chip type: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070
DAC type: Integrated RAMDAC
Device Type: Full Device (POST)
Display Memory: 40769 MB
Dedicated Memory: 8043 MB
Shared Memory: 32726 MB

Thank you very much for your help!!!

Your English is very good.
Good news! Your pc and graphics are completely adequate for everything you want to do using Unreal engine.