Huge thanks!!

Hello all who work for Epic. This post is mostly a thank you, and once I tell you why you should understand. Since Wednesday to Friday I spent my time in the hospital, which my wife had a huge multiple sclerosis attack, which left her dizzy, and extremely weak. She now has 2-3 new lesions on her brain. I already have an android developers licence and now have subscribed to the UE4. I am a recent graduate from Westwood, and been taking sometime away from programming for a little while to give my wife more attention. However, with this most recent attack I am even more desperate to build my game. I fill coolers for gas stations for a measly $9.50 an hour, I live in a small town where there aren’t any companies to program for, and I have to build my game as a means to maybe get my wife some medical treatment. After this last attack I am afraid for her condition and fear that these attack will leave her paralyzed. Right now she can use a pair of hiking poles to walk around, but I’m still having to be very near her. Her eyes twitch out making her dizzy, and she is weak, almost like she is learning to walk all over. We hope symptoms will be better after three doses of a strong ******* the the hospital administered.
To get to the point…I wanted to thank you for making it easier on me to build a game, although I don’t make much money right now, and my wife is probably going to have to reduce her work schedule, I hope that using the UE4 as a means to provide for me, my wife and my two girls, so we don’t have to struggle so bad with deciding between medical bills and food or rent.
I used UDK3 during school and did some of my best work utilizing kismet and having a DJ friend make music for my menu screen and stage. I am still figuring out the blueprint system and am not having much luck doing what I want to, but I’ll get it.