How to send a email to Unreal Engine's developer?

I want to send a email to unreal engine.
Who can help me?

I am an University Grade Three student in china,
Now I am decide to make a VR Game, I really need some tech video,

My hearing is not good, I am suffering from nervous deafness,
So I want to have a video with subtitles.

I want to study knowledge about:

1. Animation system
  2. Physical systems (such as the force in a fighting game)
  3. Illumination system
  4. Motion capture by Kinect 2.0

I am a primary developer using UE4,I have developed a 2D Game by unreal engine. I really like this develop tool.

I would be very grateful if I could send a message to the UE4 developer to show my details of the project and get advice and resources.

I hope the video resources are easy to get, because China’s domestic want to connect to a foreign site is very difficult.

Thank you, everyone.

Hi Sherry0429,

Unfortunately, we do not provide one on one support. However, we do have a number of resources that can be used to help point you in the right direction:

Developing for XR Experiences in Unreal Engine | Unreal Engine 5.1 Documentation - VR Development

Working with Audio in Unreal Engine | Unreal Engine 5.1 Documentation - Audio system (subtitles)

A new, community-hosted Unreal Engine Wiki - Announcements - Epic Developer Community Forums - Physics

A new, community-hosted Unreal Engine Wiki - Announcements - Epic Developer Community Forums - Animation and Rigging (MoCap, specifically episode 12 of the playlist though I’d recommend the whole series).

Additionally, I would highly recommend checking out our forums at http://forums.unrealengine.com. We have a large community of developers that like to help other developers move forward and grow. On this we have Content Creation, Blueprints, Animation, VR, and a Chinese section specifically for Chinese game developers.

Thank you!!!

Also look into delicode ni mate