How to Promote Mobile game without money?

I am , I am a game developer. I made some games, now I have met many problems. I don’t know how to do the promotion, could you give me some advices? Or somebody who is familiar with games, please help me! You could tell me the forum and market or other promotion ways! I will be very appreciated about what you tell me!
You can add me via Skype() or facebook( Yu), and leave a message me here, thanks!We also accept part-time workers who are familiar with games and know how to promote games!

Promoting a video game is done by people themselves,let them play the demo of your game (like Minecraft) and if it is good,gamers will do the promotion like making youtube videos,sharing on facebook,twitter etc.

IndieDB is a good site,create a website,youtube channel,facebook page,twitter handle and reddit :slight_smile:

disclaimer: i am not a marketing expert

This is not good advice. It only works if you already have a loyal following that will do the sharing for you.

Unfortunately you’re going to need a marketing budget in order to get your game out the door. Facebook and Google both provide very nice advertising platforms that are relatively cheap if you know your exact audience. You can choose to run campaigns for any period of time and the ads will be targeted toward the audience you set.

Consider asking mobile games news sites to review your game, and offer a review copy for free. Different sites have different policies; it’s important to clarify before contacting them.

You made a good point for facebook twitter and reddit accounts, if you don’t have a loyal fanbase already you’ll probably spend a lot of time shouting into the void there.
With your own website and YT it is different though since they can be shared well with the press and youtubers. (Without looking like you are fishing for followers etc.)