Download

How to disable verifying and auto update?

Hi!

When we upload new version to Google Play, Unreal Engine tries to update the game on some devices. There is a screen, that says “Verifying…” with some weird UI.

I do not see any settings to make it work different. I do not even know, how the game knows if there is an update.

Anyway, we want to disable this feature. Disable verifying, downloading and other related stuff. Is it possible to do it and how?