How to create an HUD in a multiplayer game?

Hello, I’m pretty new to ue4, I did learn somes things, I know how to create/“destroy” an HUD, but when it comes to the multiplayer I tried 20+hours, and nothing worked the way I wanted. Everything should have been fine, but nothing worked correctly. So, after a week of not touching ue4 because of that, I would like someone to explain me how to create and remove an HUD in a multiplayer title from scratch (I would like to display the health), or give me any kind of answer so I can see what is wrong on what I did before. Thanks in advance ^^

Hi man,
There are a lot of tutorial about multiplayer and i am a little lost too sometimes,
here people more expert than me could write down a lot of stuff…
But the the way you didnt point any problem speccificly so i assume:

Probably on multiplayer you get problem with, replication and authority.
Who should manage the hud and who should create it, and from wich variable?
The first things is your multiplayer is client-server or on the same machine?

Here you can find all the basics Networking and Multiplayer | Unreal Engine Documentation
here something to start 1.2 - Detecting Network Authority and Remote Clients in Blueprints | Unreal Engine Documentation

Create and handle widgets in your HUD blueprint/class.

Sorry, I didn’t know where to start from exactly ^^

So, I would like every player to get an health HUD on my game, the HUD displaying a percent of the health of the player divided by the max healh, and also the health variable value. Also the health value can change, by taking damage or healing himself, and this HUD has to remove himself from screen when the character is dead. My game is on a client-server.