How many EventTicks actions are okay?

So to be clear, Im new to UE4 (been using it for just over a week)

I’ve put together this blueprint, It is a WIP, im learning as i build so most of it is liable to change. The issue I have is im wary of having this many actions on the “EventTick” Im no programmer but that means that the game will be checking all of these things multiple times every second right? I have no idea how many on ticks a blueprint can have before it is ‘too much’.

This is all within the character blueprint and the number of things that keep being added to the “EventTick” node keeps going up and up.

Is this okay? how much is it okay to have on an EventTick node?

For referance this is for a top down RPG style game and this is all on the player character blueprint. Happy to supply more images if needed.

Thanks in advance for any advice.

First off, cause this is really going to bother me, can’t you just just do current health / max health to get the ratio? Is there any need for those extra / 100?
Second, I’m assuming your max energy is 100? Otherwise, shouldn’t your if (CurrentPlayerEnergy >= 100) be if (CurrentPlayerEnergy >= MaxPlayerEnergy)? And you don’t need the first branch either. Instead you can just change it so it’s if (CurrentPlayerEnergy < 100) and plug that directly into a SetCanRegen? And if you’re not using that variable for anything else, you can just plug it directly into the second branch.
Third, I personally wouldn’t put any of this into the tick function. I’d only call the SetCurrentHealthPercentage when you change your health. So you’d have a function called TakeDamage (and Heal) or something and do the set stuff in there. There’s no point in calculating and setting the variable every frame if it’s not changing. And what you’re doing to recover energy, I’d just make another event to do that. Something like IncreaseEnergy. So it would look something like: