[Hobby/Royalties] Project - You're a Ghost (Hellix Team)

Hello, I’m a fresh freelancer game designer and a certified music composer, I study in a Conservatory of Music as pianist, DAW classes and composition classes. I also have some coding notions.

A Kickstarter is a good option to boost the project.

I already wrote the whole story of my Horror/RPG game, some musics and SFXs.

Here is a snippet of what I can show you of the game lore and story:

-Edward Manfred: Main character. Has neurotic troubles, memory loss, hallucinations due mostly to alcohol since his wife quitted him.

-Sevil Manfred: Edward’s wife. Hysteric, nervous but kind. Sent Edward in a psychiatric hospital after he tried to kill her.

Their relations: Both born in a little quiet town by the name of Crowfield. Both were so in love until Sevil gets pregnant. She secretly loved another man, and ended aborting Edward’s child without his approval. He acknoledge of her secret relation from looking into her personal schedules in her cell phone while she wasn’t home. He spied them in some isolated riverside park which Sevil loved, then interefered. By a violent rage, supposedly, Edward killed her with a gun. But in fact he was transported into a psychiatric hospital, when Sevil’s secret lover called the ambulance.

-Berenice: The daugther Sevil and Edward could have had.

-Mysterious Man (Zarathustra): He makes his appearance to Edward as his alter ego in his own mind.