Help with making a personality test quiz

Hello. I am a beginner working on a project to make a mbti personality test using unreal engine. I would like help with figuring out the blueprint logic to get the quiz functioning. I have already done the UI design as well as setting up some of the foundations of the quiz. My problems are as follows:

1. I need help with figuring out how to get my next question button functioning.
  2. How to get the point system functioning. Each answer will have a personality trait assigned to it and if the player selects this answer, then the respective trait will have a point added to it. At the end the traits will be compared to each other, i.e extroversion vs introversion and the final result (four of the 16 traits i.e E-N-F-P) will be displayed to the player.
  3. Some of my questions have three possible answers, some have two. I would like to figure out a way to hide the third answer button when its two answers and display it when there are three answers.

So that is the jist of what I need help with. I have tried some blueprint logic but I haven’t been able to pass these hurdles.

For this part. I cant figure out how to get the next question by using the next button:

Finally, here is what I have done in terms of the logic for the point system which i have no idea where to go from here unfortunately:

For this you could create an integer variable called for example: QuestionNum
Then when you start your program it starts at 0 and loads question 0. Then when you hit next question it would increase QuestionNum. Then it would come out of that node into the function where it loads the question and then have it call Init Question.

This would allow you to select and answer then click next it would increment the question number. find that question in the array and load the new information for it.