Help please

Hi everyone,

I am still a beginner in the UE4 and I am stuck with the animation how to apply certain animation under certain constrain.

please could someone help me in this, I have a car and I have citizens I want to apply the death animation to people when the car collide with them. So the only thing I need is how to apply specific animation when the character collide with another character.

Thanks in advance.