Help Creating Coordinates Based Movement for Dungeon Crawler

Was unable to find any information for movement in turn-based first person dungeon crawler so asking here.

I want to recreate this movement system for my turn-based dungeon crawler with blueprints but I don’t know how to, here is what I want it to include;

• Move one square at a time by pressing button for either up, down, left or right with short animation
  • Hold down same direction button to keep moving in same direction without animation repeating
  • Hold extra button with direction button to move at faster speed
  • Rotate at 90 degree angle to face either north, south, east, west with short turning animation
  • Able to collide with wall with short boucing forward and back animation indicating cannot move turther

The information I found so far wasn’t suitable for I want to make so I hope someone here can assist me so I am able to make this, sorry if my english isn’t very good.

Im just a beginner but the most hard part to me is those map, cause im never have to deal with widgets so far. Everything else looks really not hard to implement )
Turning are just a constant changing of character rotation with timeline, as example.
Hold button for constantly move without animation repeating: as example - checking is input key down in the end of first animation, and constantly addmovementinput without playing animation again if key are down. And for stop character in center of a square we can check its world position and rounding some values, and we will not stop in somewhere between squares.

So far I have made a test map with walls like the image and video I linked to, I just don’t know what to do next.

Sorry if I ask something difficult, I am new to this software.

If you complitely have no idea that to do next - i recommend start from beginners video for understanding some basic about class, blueprints, and so on. Im quite sure you just cant start without some basics.