Help Complete beginner, No prior experience!!!

Hello as the tittle says I’m a complete beginner with no previous experience and would like some guidance on this journey that i have decided to take. know there is a world of tutorials out there but for some reason all of the ones i have checked someway somehow assume you have some prior knowledge be it technical, design or something, so i was wondering if someone can point me to one for completely, zero experience beginners tutorial, like all the experience i have is making basic ugly websites with HTML and CSS no I don’t think that is really transferable to UE4! like I know nothing! idk what’s scripting, rendering, rigging, basically nothing that’s why i have come here to ask you guys for help.

Reason i want to this is because i love playing games but i would also like to create my own and now that i have finally built my own computer i think its decent enough for the task at hand! here are the specs just in case: CPU Ryzen 5 1600 at 3.2GHZ, RAM got 16GB, Memory got 1x250GB SSD and 1x1TB and for the GPU got a GTX 1060 6GB.

Now i would also like to know where to start like should i learn UE4 first or should i learn Blender first to create my own assets? should i use Blender or do you recommend another software, free if possible? what other programs do i need to familiarize myself with besides UE4 and Blender to be able to truly make games? do i really need to learn to code on C++? those are all the questions i could think of at this moment.

I appreciate all the answers and help i can get, if I’m posting in the wrong place i apologize for it and really hope someone can help me and guide me to making my first game!:smiley:

just go through documentation on official site. and c++ is not hard. its basics are taught in schools (before universities) so anyone can learn it