General Programmer (C++ and Blueprint) [Closed]

I am a generalist programmer who has built various systems such as Character Stats, Inventory, Equipment, Magic, Ranged and Melee Combat Systems, Animal and vehicle Mounting, and Survival Construction/Build Systems. All the systems I have built have been built with multi-player in mind and I am knowledgeable in Unreal Engine’s best practices when it comes to using replication and RPCs.

Skillset:

• C++ - Very Strong C++ with over 9+ years experience programming
  • **Blueprints **- Strong Blueprint, Blueprint Interfaces, abilities with cross Blueprint and C++ abilities.
  • **Replication **- Able to setup replication and RPCs with care and consideration for network traffic and cheating exploits.
  • Online Subsystems - Knowledge of setting up Online Subsystems with C++ to Host, Find, and Join Sessions, Building Dedicated Server
  • **Steam Dedicated Server - **Experience Setting up a Dedicated Server that registers with Steam
  • Animation Blueprints - Knowledgeable in Animation Blueprints with understanding of State Machine as well as most Blend Modes to produce Animation
  • **AI **- Foundational knowledge of AI with familiarity in developing Behavior trees, Services, Decorators, and Tasks.
  • **UMG **- Strong ability with UMG with familiarity in developing user widgets both in C++ and in Blueprint and base Widgets classes to fit your game’s needss
  • Project Setup - Highly capable of setting up C++ Unreal Projects that utilizes multiple project modules and plugins for code organization and exclusion of pure editor code
  • **Collision **- Strong understanding of Collision and traces within the Unreal Engine
  • Design Document - Ability to build and setup a Design Document detailing the games look and feel as well as mechanical breakdown.
  • Project Planning - Ability to plan and prioritize project tasks for development