[Game] Furnish Master

Hi!
My name is Alex Blintsov and I develop Furnish Master. I started this project in March 2022 as a side project using Unreal Engine 5. I’ve been working with mobile games for last 5 years, but I always wanted to make own PC game, that is why I started developing FM.

Furnish Master is a relaxing game about furnishing apartments, houses, commercial estate and even outdoor territory! It all comes with economic elements. Besides furniture, you can buy new properties, which will earn you extra money so you could buy more places, more furniture to realize your design dreams!

• Relaxing and calm furnishing gameplay
  • Variety of places. From bedrooms and living rooms to offices and shops.
  • Clean and minimalistic graphics

Wishlish on Steam!
https://store.steampowered.com/app/2004080/Furnish_Master/

Preview video:

This game is still in development, I plan to release it in Q4 2022 or Q1 2023.

You can discuss it here or join our discord server:

8 Likes

The audio you’ve selected for each interaction is just wonderfully perfect. It definitely feels like a lot of thought has gone into the creation of your project here! :slight_smile:

Can the player design the layout of their room as well or is it automatically a square?

1 Like

Thank you!

No, I did not planned to add a room layout editor. There will be several preset rooms you can furnish. But many people ask about this feature, so maybe I will add this.

2 Likes

Gotcha! It’s already a crazy impressive project so I can’t wait to see what all you add :slight_smile:

This looks very impressive, if you finished this you could also use the framework and create a new SIMS game. :grin:
Maybe with some angry guys who destroy all what you have build . :crazy_face:

Thank you!

Yes, this is a nice idea :smiley: .