FROLF Disc Golf - Online Simulator

Hey everyone!

I’ve gone outside of my normal realm of work (fantasy RPGs) to work on a project that is near and dear to me outside of video games… I present FROLF Disc Golf! I’ve been playing disc golf recreationally for many years now and I’ve seen the sport constantly and quickly grow into a hugely popular outdoor activity for all skill levels to enjoy. I decided that it would be an amazing experience to play disc golf online with friends, especially those who can’t physically meet up to play together.

FROLF Disc Golf is a disc golf simulator designed to give an authentic playing experience similar to being on the course! Play through countless courses, find lost discs or buy new ones, and compete in tournaments to learn new throws and styles!

The world of FROLF Disc Golf is very detailed and realistic, from the stunning graphics and gameplay to the accuracy of biomes and course topography. Each course has its own identity with true to life audio perfectly matching that of the natural outdoor setting. Listen to relaxing sounds of birdcalls, streams, or even distant lawn mowers!

Support the Kickstarter to receive a copy of the game along with a variety of other rewards!

Realistic Flight

FROLF Disc Golf is designed to mimic the physics of actual disc golf. Each disc interacts with the environment differently resulting in unique flight paths and ground play based off of how it’s thrown. The flight camera lags behind the disc for each throw adding a whole new dimension to the sport of disc golf!