Frame-rate independency is non-existent. Send help.

I have been having real problems troubleshooting my physics-based project, where everything seems to work differently based on your frame-rate. I should mention I’m quite new to game development (2-3 months), so any knowledge you can give me is well appreciated.
UE4 Version is 4.24.2. the game itself is single-player based.

The problem is basically this: 120 fps and everything works like it should -> the lower the fps goes, more faster everything physics-based seems to be. I have scoured forums reading about Delta-time and how you should use it to stabilize your physic-calculations, but that doesn’t seem to work (so I’m doing something really wrong - I know).

Link to movement blueprint

This is the basic gist of my current movement. As you can see I’ve tried multiplying it with delta seconds, but to no avail. Though I quite haven’t grasped the idea of delta-time.

My Pawn consist of Capsule collision (Simulates physics), and camera with spring arm component. I’m applying all the forces to that capsule.
So it’s meant to be First-person pawn with no visible mesh.

https://forums.unrealengine.com/core/image/gif;base64

I have 2 pawns which I can control (“astronaut-pawn” and “spaceship-pawn”), and both have identical physic-movement setup (force-based). Both pawns obviously have the same problem.

Video of the inconsistent turning speed. For clarification, I’m turning with constant speed, but toggling framerate from 60 to 25. the latter version has probably twice the turning speed. (I’m seeing a pattern here eh…)

https://youtu.be/f6NmCYUAxSs

Even my Particle-Effect is irregular size(???), depending on the fps which I can’t understand (It does have a Point Gravity parameter so maybe that’s the problem?).

Video About the particle Inconsistency. Again For clarification. First I’m throwing the projectile at 60fps, then at 25fps. The latter particle radius is almost twice the size of the 60 fps particle.