Download

Fragmental on Steam Early Access

An intense couch-play multiplayer twin-stick shooter with some of the fastest and most frantic gameplay around. It’s a single screen, explosive arcade blast of fun where the weapons and levels are deadly and the rivalry is fierce.

We’ve been posting updates about Fragmental in the Work In Progress forum, Screenshot Saturday etc. but the great news now is that we’re ready to launch the first version on Steam Early Access. We’re actually going to announce our exact launch date live on Twitch tomorrow night so come and join us if you want to see what’s coming on day 1 and when. The Twitch stream kicks off Thursday 18th February at 18:00 GMT / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST and you’ll find us over here https://www.twitch.tv/ruffiangames

https://youtube.com/watch?v=CDddaMys57Q

Lots more information about the game is available on the Steam Store: http://store.steampowered.com/app/424040/

Looks Awesome!

If you have questions you’re welcome to ask all the devs anything you like right now on Twitch Twitch

We’re drinking and playing. It’s very raucous! Just the way to play Fragmental. :smiley:

We’ve softly announced our release date - we’re coming out on 29th February. Only 9 days away!

Was following this on your other thread, looks great!!

We did it!

It’s now available to buy! :smiley:

http://store.steampowered.com/app/424040/

@Jimaroid Congratz and well done! Looks really nice :slight_smile:

Congrats ! Looking forward to see this in action :slight_smile:

Looks rly cool! love the player design. very creative