Feature Request:
As a lazy User, I would like to have the option in the Settings, to keep the “Make current Folder” selection after a daily session.
When having the option to keep the “make current folder” selection, it would save time and resorting over the year.
Usually it is usefull to have it being reset on every session, but when working for a longer period of time on the same area location folder, it causes from time to time, to have new assets in the wrong folder structure when it is not being set every morning. (my fault
)
Priority: Very Low
Thank you for your time UEFN-Team